Professor G. Subba Rao Memorial Scholarship

“Professor G. Subba Rao Memorial Scholarship” for the session 2021-22 has been disbursed to the beneficiaries on the 25th day of October 2021 to MSc Geology III/IV Semester. The scholarship by cheque payment is provided to Mr. Madan Sahu and Miss Prachiti Bhatt.
In the photograph, from left to right are Prof. Jyoti Shrivastava, Prof. Sanjay Tignath, Prof A. L. Mahobia, Principal of the College, Miss Prachiti Bhatt, Prof. B. S. Rathore,  Dr. Rohini Singh, Mr. Madan Sahu, Prof. D K Deolia and Dr. Eshwar Lal Dangi.