Governing Body

Governing Body of the College

As per the UGC Guidelines for Government Autonomous Colleges

Number Category Name Nature
3 members one of them to be Chair person Educationist Nominations awaited from State Government Nominated by State Government

persons of proven Academic interest with at least PG level of qualification

2 member Teachers of the College Dr Anjali Bajpai, Professor and Head, Department of Chemistry

Dr S K Pandey, Professor, Department of Physics

Nominated by Principal on seniority by rotation
1 member Educationist or Industrialist Dr Govind Mishra- Ex Vice Chancellor, Veterinary University, Jabalpur Nominated by Principal for two years
1 member UGC Nominee Nomination awaited from UGC Nominated by UGC
1 member State Government Nominee Dr K L Jain, Regional Additional Director, Jabalpur Division

Ex- Officio

Nominated by State Government
1 member University


Dr J M Kellor, Professor, Department of Physics, RDVV, Jabalpur Nominated by University


1 member Principal Dr A L Mahobia Ex- Officio